Director: Markus Kraus

Phone: +49 170 89 22 320

E-mail: kraus@makrat.com

Director: Jadranka Todorovic

Phone: +51 987 97 83 11

E-mail: todorovic@makrat.com

Director: Karsten F. Serra

Phone: +49 152 286 337 45

E-mail: serra@makrat.com

Director: Jerome Suchet

Phone: +33 60 90 22 928

E-mail: suchet@makrat.com

Director: Perry Smith

Phone: +44 7438 61 74 30

E-mail: smith@makrat.com

Director: Pierre Nardelli

Phone: +60 12 973 2122

E-mail: nardelli@makrat.com