Director: Markus Kraus

Phone: +359 888 49 10 13

E-mail: kraus@makrat.com

Director: Jadranka Todorovic

Phone: +51 987 97 83 11

E-mail: todorovic@makrat.com

Director: Karsten F. Serra

Phone: +49 152 286 337 45

E-mail: serra@makrat.com

Director: Jerome Suchet

Phone: +33 60 90 22 928

E-mail: suchet@makrat.com

Director: Fadi Salameh

Phone: +961 3 65 23 98

E-mail: salameh@makrat.com

Director: Rob van Hensbeek

Phone: +31 681 25 82 88

E-mail: vanhensbeek@makrat.com

Director: Munadi Oesman

Phone: +62 815 1901 9966

E-mail: oesman@makrat.com